The College Council is a statutory advisory body, the members of which are thePrincipal, the Vice Principal heads of the various departments, and two nominatedmembers from the teaching staff. The Principal shall be the Chairman of thecouncil.

The Council shall appoint one of its members as the Secretary. The staff council is the highest authority in the college with regard to all academic mattersand disciplinary action against students. The Council meets once a month to review the internal affairs of the college and offer suggestions for improvement. 

The council discusses all matters of academic interest and other problems relating to the development of the Institution and will recommend measures for its improvement.The council shall record the action taken on the recommendation, includingreasons in the case of its non-implementation.

The members of the council are

Name Designation
Prof.Dr.Major(Rtd) Johnykutty J Ozhukayil Principal & Chairman of Council
Mr.Ajith N S Vice Principal & HOD Management Dept.
Mr.Vishnu Narayanan Assistant Prof. Dept. of Commerce &Secretary
Mr.Nithin Thomas HOD, Dept. of English
Mrs.Rany M.S HOD, Dept. of Commerce
Mr.Arun Prasad V P HOD, Dept. of Multimedia
Mrs.Shyamamol K.S HOD, Dept. of Computer Science
Ms.Sruthy Purushothaman HOD, Dept. of Visual Communication
Ms.Sreelakshmi M HOD, Dept. of Food Technology & Microbiology
Ms.Mariya Jose Assistant Prof. Dept. of Mathematics
Mr. Jibin Joseph Assistant Prof. Dept. of English