Welcome to Jawaharlal Nehru Institute of Arts and Science
logo
Call Us 04868 236 999
Mail Us info@jnias.com

Department Of English

 

Nithin Thomas

Head of Department

9447547437

nithin@jnias.com

 

Jibin Joseph

Assistant Professor

8281224665

jibin@jnias.com

Department Of Commerce

 

Rani M S

Head of Department

 

rani@jnias.com

 

Vishnu Narayanan

Assistant Professor

 

vishnu@jnias.com

 

Ancy Jojan

Assistant Professor

 

ancy@jnias.com

 

Tintu John

Assistant Professor

 

tintu@jnias.com

 

Gopika Unnikrishnan

Assistant Professor

 

gopika@jnias.com

 

Devika V Nair

Assistant Professor

 

 

 

Jessy Rijo

Assistant Professor

 

 

 

Manu Manoharan

Assistant Professor

 

 

Department Of Manangement

 

Ajith NS

Head of Department

 

ajith@jnias.com

 

Athira Sasidharan

Assistant Professor

 

athira@jnias.com

 

Unnimaya K P

Assistant Professor

 

 

 

Ben Thomson

Assistant Professor

 

 

 

Parvathi S Nair

Assistant Professor

 

 

Department Of Multimedia

 

Arun prasad VP

Head of Department

 

arun@jnias.com

 

Anju Viswanath

Assistant Professor

 

 

 

Sunu TS

Assistant Professor

 

sunu@jnias.com

 

Sruthi Purushothaman

Assistant Professor

 

 

 

Mukesh Mohanan

Assistant Professor

 

 

Department Of Food Technology

 

Binny Thomas

Head of Department

 

 

 

Elizabeth Francis

Assistant Professor

 

 

 

Amrutha Mahesh

Assistant Professor

 

 

 

Bhagya S

Assistant Professor

 

 

Department Of Computer Application

 

Sreejith S

Head of Department

 

sreejith@jnias.com

 

Syamamol KS

Assistant Professor

 

syama@jnias.com

 

Syamily KS

Assistant Professor

 

syamily@jnias.com

 

Salu KS

Assistant Professor

 

salu@jnias.com

 

Nissu Simon

Assistant Professor

 

nissu@jnias.com

 

Nefla Najeeb

Assistant Professor

 

nefla@jnias.com

 

Maria Jose

Assistant Professor

 

maria@jnias.com